T.L. Reed K-8 School

Skip to main content
Staff » TL Reed Staff

TL Reed Staff

Thomas Law Reed Staff 2019-20 revised 8/2/19

Room

Grade(s)/Position

Staff

Email

Admin

Principal

Rick McCollum

McCollum-r@kcusd.com

Admin

Learning Director

Daisy Rebolledo

 

k-2

K

Monica Sedra

Sedra-m@kcusd.com

1

K

Erica Borrego

Borrego-e@kcusd.com

4

1st

Kathi Kauk

 

2

1st

Victoria Tovar

Tovar-v@kcusd.com 

3

1st

Britni Rempel

Rempel-b@kcusd.com

4

K

Noemi Kennedy

Kennedy-n@kcusd.com

5

K-5 RSP

K-8 Intervention

Kathryn Torres

Yolanda Baires

6

2nd

Beverly Gair

Gair-b@kcusd.com

7

2nd

Melody Huebert

Huebert-m@kcusd.com

8

3rd

Derek Bergthold

Bergthold-d@kcusd.com

11

2nd

Andrea Clifft

Clifft-a@kcusd.com

12

3rd

Araseli Molina

Molina-a@kcusd.com

13

3rd

Jessica Hernandez 

ramos-j@kcusd.com

15

Band 6-8

 Jason Awbrey

Awbrey-j@kcusd.com

 

18

4th

Jeff Claxton

Claxton-j@kcusd.com

19

5th

Chris Kirkland

Kirkland-c@kcusd.com

20

4th

Jennifer Taylor

Taylor-j@kcusd.com

21

5th

Valerie Zacharchuk

Zacharchuk-v@kcusd.com

22

6th

Christopher Gee

gee-c@kcusd.com

23

6th

Kaelyn Yoder

Yoder-k@kcusd.com

 

24

7th

Anndra Booth

Booth-a@kcusd.com

25

7th

James Smith

smith-jam@kcusd.com

26

8th

Rosa Hernandez

hernandez-r@kcusd.com

27

6th-8th

Veronica Pack

Pack-v@kcusd.com  

28

8th

Cara Long

Prep 3 & gym

7th-8th

Stan Kanawyer

Kanawyer-s@kcusd.com

Prep 1

Speech K-8

Crystal Awbrey 

A-2

Secretary

Maricella Gonzalez

Gonzalez-m@kcusd.com

 

Health Aide

Ashley Hernandez

@kcusd.com

A-5

Instructional Coach

Leslie Croissant

croissant-l@kcusd.com

Lib

Librarian

Kimberly Goto

       
 

Psychologist

Patty Mendoza

Mendoza-p@kcusd.com

A-3

Social Worker

Norma Doerksen

doerksen-no@kcusd.com

29

SDC

Jenice Bissonnette 

 

K-3

BIA

 

 

K-3

BIA

Ashley Barragan 

 
K-3

BIA

Eliza Maestas

Maestas-e@kcusd.com

K-3

BIA

Yuriko Lunar

Lunar-y@kcusd.com

K-3

BIA

Kimberly Diaz

Diaz-k@kcusd.com

K-8

Sped Aide

Tawnya Dewhirst

Dewhirst-t@kcusd.com 

K-8

Sped Aide

Claudia Villatoro

K-8

EL Tech

 (Maria)Luisa Diaz

Diaz-m@kcusd.com

Nurse office

RN

Roxanne Cruz

Cruz-r@kcusd.com

Kitchen

Lead

Sandra Navarro

Navarro-s@kcusd.com

Kitchen

Food Service

Elizabeth Calderon

Calderon-e@kcusd.com

Kitchen

Food Service

Martina Lerma-Garcia

Garcia-mart@kcusd.com

Kitchen

Food Service

Macrina Padero

Padero-m@kcusd.com

 

Head Custodian

Guillermo Jurado

Jurado-g@kcusd.com

 

Custodian

David Valdez

Valdez-d@kcusd.com

 

Custodian

Nathan Bright

Bright-n@kcusd.com

 

Custodian

Johnny Shaban

shaban-j@kcusd.com 

K-5

VAPA

Janice Trott

Trott-j@kcusd.com

K-5

VAPA

Stephanie Barnett

 

K-6

PE Tech

 Gisela Olvera

Olvera-g@kcusd.com

K-6

PE Tech

Kristine Badilla

 

K-6

PE Tech

  Maria Mendoza   
 
 K-8 Campus Assistant  Klaira Gonzalez

Prep 2

After School

Claudia Villatoro

Villatoro-c@kcusd.com

A-3