T.L. Reed K-8 School

Skip to main content Please remember to monitor your children's computer, ipad, cell phone, Chromebook, ipod... use.  Know what your child is viewing and learn how to keep them safe!  Create family technology rules to follow... limit time and talk about appropriate ways to use technology.  Children need guidance and protection.
Staff » TL Reed Staff

TL Reed Staff

Thomas Law Reed Staff 2015-16 revised 8/3/2017

Room

Grade(s)/Position

Staff

Email

Admin

Principal

Rick McCollum

McCollum-r@kcusd.com

Admin

Learning Director

Rosemary Ruvalcaba

 

k-2

K

Monica Sedra

Sedra-m@kcusd.com

1

K

Erica Borrego

Borrego-e@kcusd.com

4

1st

Kathi Kauk

 

2

1st

Susan Holman

Holman-s@kcusd.com

3

1st

Britni Rempel

Rempel-b@kcusd.com

4

K

Noemi Kennedy

Kennedy-n@kcusd.com

5

K-8

Ashley Perryman

Perryman-A@kcusd.com

6

2nd

Beverly Gair

Gair-b@kcusd.com

7

2nd

Melody Huebert

Huebert-m@kcusd.com

8

3rd

Derek Bergthold

Bergthold-d@kcusd.com

11

2nd

Andrea Clifft

Clifft-a@kcusd.com

12

3rd

Araseli Molina

Molina-a@kcusd.com

13

3rd

Christopher Gee

Gee-C@kcusd.com

15

Band 6-8

 Jason Awbrey

Awbrey-j@kcusd.com

 

18

4th

Jessica Ramos

Ramos-j@kcusd.com

19

5th

Chris Kirkland

Kirkland-c@kcusd.com

20

4th

Jennifer Taylor

Taylor-j@kcusd.com

21

5th

Valerie Zacharchuk

Zacharchuk-v@kcusd.com

22

6th

Dale Kennedy

Kennedy-d@kcusd.com

23

6th

Kaelyn Yoder

Hatcher-k@kcusd.com

24

7th

Anndra Booth

Booth-a@kcusd.com

25

7th

Jeff Claxton

Claxton-j@kcusd.com

26

8th

Rosa Hernandez

hernandez-r@kcusd.com

27

8th

Hannah Zetner

Zetner-h@kcusd.com

 

28

8th

Cara Long

Prep 3 & gym

7th-8th

Stan Kanawyer

Kanawyer-s@kcusd.com

Prep 1

Speech k-8

Joy Crockett

A-2

Secretary

Maricella Gonzalez

Gonzalez-m@kcusd.com

 

Health Aide

Tamara Phipps

Phipps-t@kcusd.com

A-5

Instructional Coach

Gabrielle McGahan

Mcgahan-g@kcusd.com

Lib

Librarian

Kimberly Goto

 

K-8

Intervention

Yolanda Baires

 

Psychologist

Patty Mendoza

Mendoza-p@kcusd.com

A-3

Social Worker

Maribel Bumpers

Magallanes-m@kcusd.com

29

SDC

 Adriana Diaz

K-3

BIA

Karen Gonzales

Gonzales-k@kcusd.com

K-3

BIA

 

 

K-3

BIA

Eliza Maestas

Maestas-e@kcusd.com

K-3

BIA

Yuriko Lunar

Lunar-y@kcusd.com

K-3

BIA

Kimberly Diaz

Diaz-k@kcusd.com

K-8

Sped Aide

Vianka Rodriguez

Rodriguez-v@kcusd.com

K-8

Sped Aide

Claudia Villatoro

K-8

EL Tech

 (Maria)Luisa Diaz

Diaz-m@kcusd.com

Nurse office

RN

Roxanne Cruz

Cruz-r@kcusd.com

Kitchen

Lead

Sandra Navarro

Navarro-s@kcusd.com

Kitchen

Food Service

Elizabeth Calderon

Calderon-e@kcusd.com

Kitchen

Food Service

Martina Lerma-Garcia

Garcia-mart@kcusd.com

Kitchen

Food Service

Macrina Padero

Padero-m@kcusd.com

 

Head Custodian

Guillermo Jurado

Jurado-g@kcusd.com

 

Custodian

David Valdez

Valdez-d@kcusd.com

 

Custodian

Nathan Bright

Bright-n@kcusd.com

 

Custodian

Ramon Lopez

Lopez-r@kcusd.com

K-5

VAPA

Janice Trott

Trott-j@kcusd.com

K-5

VAPA

 Crystal Nunez

nunez-c@kcusd.com

K-6

PE Tech


 Gisela Olvera

Olvera-g@kcusd.com

 

K-6

PE Tech

Rudy Vasquez

Vasquez-r@kcusd.com

 

K-6

PE Tech

      Stephen Kodur
 
 
 K-8 Campus Assistant  Klaira Gonzalez

Prep 2

After School

Claudia Villatoro

Villatoro-c@kcusd.com

A-3