T.L. Reed K-8 School

Skip to main content Please remember to monitor your children's computer, ipad, cell phone, Chromebook, ipod... use.  Know what your child is viewing and learn how to keep them safe!  Create family technology rules to follow... limit time and talk about appropriate ways to use technology.  Children need guidance and protection.

TL Reed Staff Directory

Thomas Law Reed Staff 2016-17 revised 8-24-16

RM

Grade(s)/Position

Staff

Email

classroom website

Admin

Principal

Rick McCollum

McCollum-r@kcusd.com

reed.kcusd.com

Admin

Learning Director

Bobbie Ruments

Ruments-b@kcusd.com

reed.kcusd.com

k-2

K

Monica Sedra

Sedra-m@kcusd.com

 

k-1

K

Erica Borrego

Borrego-e@kcusd.com

 

1

1

Rebecca Miller

miller-r@kcusd.com   

2

1

Susan Holman

Holman-s@kcusd.com

 

3

1

Britni Rempel

Rempel-b@kcusd.com

 

4

K

Noemi Kennedy

Kennedy-n@kcusd.com

 

5

K-8

 Ashley Perryman  

6

2

Beverly Gair

Gair-b@kcusd.com

 

7

2

Melody Huebert

Huebert-m@kcusd.com

 

8

3

Derek Bergthold

Bergthold-d@kcusd.com

 

11

2

Andrea Clifft

Clifft-a@kcusd.com

 

12

3

Araseli Molina

Molina-a@kcusd.com

 

13

3

Christopher Gee

Gee-C@kcusd.com

 

15

Band 6-8

Andrea Sosa

Sosa-a@kcusd.com

 

18

4

Jessica Ramos

Ramos-j@kcusd.com

 

19

5

Chris Kirkland

Kirkland-c@kcusd.com

 http://new.schoolnotes.com/ckirkland5

20

4

Jennifer Taylor

Taylor-j@kcusd.com

 

21

5

Valerie Zacharchuk

Zacharchuk-v@kcusd.com

 

22

6

Dale Kennedy

Kennedy-d@kcusd.com

http://kennedy-d.kcusd.net/home

23

6

Kaelyn Yoder

Hatcher-k@kcusd.com

 

24

7

Anndra Booth

Booth-a@kcusd.com

 

25

7

Jeff Claxton

Claxton-j@kcusd.com

 

26

7

Carmen Luna

 

27

8

Margie McIntyre

Mcintyre-m@kcusd.com

28

8

 Cara Long

long-c@kcusd.com

 

Prep 3 & gym

7-8

Stan Kanawyer

Dan Ascanio

Kanawyer-s@kcusd.com

Ascanio-d@kcusd.com

 

Prep 1

Speech 

Joy Crockett

Crockett-j@kcusd.com

 

A-2

Secretary

Maricella Gonzalez

Gonzalez-m@kcusd.com

 

 

Health Aide

Tamara Phipps

Phipps-t@kcusd.com

 

A-5

Academic Coach

Gabrielle McGahan

Mcgahan-g@kcusd.com

 

Lib

Librarian

Beckie Scroggins

Scroggins-b@kcusd.com

 

A-3

Psychologist

Derold Franks

Franks-d@kcusd.com

 

A-3

Social Worker

Maribel Bumpers

bumpers-m@kcusd.com   

29

SDC

 Adriana Diaz

acastro@fcoe.ort

 
 

BIA

Karen Gonzalez

Gonzalez-k@kcusd.com

 

K-8

Intern Counselor

Cynthia Rodriguez

Rodriguez-c@kcusd.com

 

K-3

BIA

Eliza Maestas

Maestas-e@kcusd.com

 

K-3

BIA

Yuriko Lunar

Lunar-y@kcusd.com

 

K-3

BIA

Kimberly Diaz

Diaz-k@kcusd.com

 

K-8

Sped Aide

Vianka Rodriguez

Rodriguez-v@kcusd.com

 

K-8

Sped Aide

Claudia Villatoro

Villatoro-c@kcusd.com

 

K-8

EL Tech

 (Maria)Luisa Diaz

Diaz-m@kcusd.com

 

Nurse

RN

Roxanne Cruz

Cruz-r@kcusd.com

 

Kitchen

Lead

Sandra Navarro

Navarro-s@kcusd.com

 

Kitchen

Food Service

Elizabeth Calderon

Calderon-e@kcusd.com

 

Kitchen

Food Service

Martina Lerma-Garcia

Garcia-mart@kcusd.com

 

Kitchen

Food Service

Macrina Padero

Padero-m@kcusd.com

 

 

Head Custodian

Guillermo Jurado

Jurado-g@kcusd.com

 

 

Custodian

David Valdez

Valdez-d@kcusd.com

 

 

Custodian

Nathan Bright

Bright-n@kcusd.com

 

 

Custodian

Ramon Lopez

Lopez-r@kcusd.com

 

K-5

VAPA

Janice Trott

Trott-j@kcusd.com

 

K-5

VAPA

Crystal Nunez 

nunez-c@kcusd.com 

 

K-6

PE Tech

Caesar Torres

Torres-c@kcusd.com

 

K-6

PE Tech

Mike Gaston Gaston-m@kcusd.com  

K-6

PE Tech

Maria Mendoza

 
   Campus Assistant

Klaira Gonzalez

gonzalez-k@kcusd.com 

 
         

Prep 2

After School

Claudia Villatoro

Villatoro-c@kcusd.com